•  
  •  
Boneo Primary School

What's On

 2017- Curriculum Days
  • Thursday 31st August
Compass Link
Term 4-
Wed 18th Oct - School Review, Milo Cricket
Thurs 19th Oct - Region Athletics - Casey Fields, Newsletter & Hands On Science -Grades 1/2
​Fri 20th Nov- Grades 1/2 Library Excursion
Sat 21st Oct - Boneo Market
Mon 23rd Oct - Boys Basketball Finals,
Kinect2Dance -all grades, Band Tour
Tues 24th Oct- Band Tour, BYOD Info Session @ 5.00pm
Wed 25th Oct - School Review Day 2, Band Tour
Thurs 26th Oct - Band Tour, Lions Club Trivia Quiz -Rosebud Primary School @ 6.00pm
Fri 27th Oct - Band Tour, School Disco -Preps-2 @ 4.30-5.30pm, Grades 3-6 @ 6.00-7.00pm
Mon 30th Oct - Kinect2Dance all grades
Tues 31st Oct- Whole School Photograph @ 11.00am
Thurs 2nd Nov- Newsletter
Fri 3rd Nov- Hot Dog Day
Tues 7th Nov - Melbourne Cup Day
Wed 8th Nov- Rugby Day
Thurs 9th Nov- 'Oaks Day' @ The National
Mon 13th Nov- Book Fair, Urban Camp
Tues 14th Nov- Book Fair, Urban Camp
Wed 15th Nov- Book Fair, Urban Camp
Thurs 16th Nov- Book Fair, Urban Camp, Grade 2 Sleepover, Prep 2018 Transition @2.15pm, Newsletter & Grade 6 Excursion to Boneo Maze
Fri 17th Nov- Urban Camp, Grade 2 Sleepover
Sat 18th Nov- Boneo Market
Mon 20th Nov- Kinect2Dance-all grades
Tues 21st Nov- School Council
Wed 22nd Nov- School concert -Eastbourne Hall
Fri 24th Nov- Prep 2018 Transition @ 2.15pm
Mon 27th Nov - Grade 6 Camp
Tues 28th Nov- Grade 6 Camp
Wed 29th Nov- Grade 6 Camp, Prep 2018 Transition @ 9.30am
Thurs 30th Nov- Grade 6 Camp, Newsletter & Grade 5 Excursion to Boneo Maze
Fri 1st Dec- Grade 6 Camp
Mon 4th Dec- Prep 2018 Transition @ 9.30am
Tues 12th Dec- Grade 6 Orientation
Thurs 14th Dec- Newsletter
Sat 16th Dec - Boneo Market
Tues 19th Dec - Grade 6 Graduation @ The National
Thurs 21st Dec- Thank you BBQ- before school















2017 Camps Program

Grade 5 -Urban - Nov 13-17- $400 
Grade 6 - Wilsons Prom- Nov 27-Dec 1-$325
​Band Tour - Oct 23 - Oct 27th -Hobart, Tasmania




Market Car Parking Duty
Saturday 21st October
8.00am-9.00am
Toni Hillier

9.00am -10.00am
Amelia Fangmeier
Amber McManus

10.00am-11.30am
Lisa Howard
​Phil Howard




  

School Term Dates 2017 -

Term 1-  30th January  (Teachers Only)-  31st March

Term 2- Tuesday 18th April- 30th June

Term 3-17th July- 22nd September

Term 4- 9th October-22nd December

School Term Dates 2018

Term 1 - Monday29th January (Teachers Only)- Thursday29th March
Term 2 - Monday 16th April - Friday29th June
Term 3 - Monday 16th July- Friday 20th September
Term 4- Monday 8th October-Friday 21st December